About the Bureau

The Law Office of St. Petersburg «Main Letter» was established in 2015 as an independent team of legal experts in the field of resolving commercial disputes and corporate conflicts in the interests of large and medium-sized businesses, supporting transactions and bankruptcy procedures, criminal legal protection of business.

The lawyers of the Bureau combine many years of experience in the banking sector, the judicial system, the prosecutor's Office, the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation, the enforcement authorities of the Russian Federation, which allows us to achieve high results in providing legal services in various areas of legal activity.

We are the general representative of ALFA-BANK JSC in the judicial authorities.

Over the years of practice, we have learned to calculate the steps of our opponents, act ahead of the curve and, as a result, comprehensively solve the task. A creative approach to providing legal assistance is at the heart of our philosophy and is a tool for resolving even the most hopeless disputes.

An important advantage of the bureau is the presence of a wide network of points of presence on the territory of the Russian Federation: Moscow and the Moscow region, St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, as well as Perm, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk, Blagoveshchensk, the cities of the Volga, Southern, North-Western Federal districts.

О Бюро

Адвокатское бюро Санкт-Петербурга «Главная Буква» было создано в 2015 году как независимая команда правовых экспертов в области разрешения коммерческих споров и корпоративных конфликтов в интересах крупного и среднего бизнеса, сопровождения сделок и процедур банкротства, уголовно-правовой защиты бизнеса.

Адвокаты Бюро сочетают многолетний опыт работы в банковской сфере, судебной системе, органах прокуратуры, следственном комитете РФ, органах принудительного исполнения РФ, что позволяет нам достигать высоких результатов при оказании юридических услуг по самым разным направлениям юридической деятельности.

Мы являемся генеральным представителем АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК» в судебных органах.

За годы практики мы научились просчитывать шаги наших оппонентов, действовать на опережение и в результате комплексно решать поставленную задачу. Креативный подход к оказанию юридической помощи лежит в основе нашей философии и является инструментом для разрешения даже самых безнадежных споров.

Важным преимуществом бюро является наличие широкой сети точек присутствия на территории РФ: Москва и Московская область, Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградская область, а также Пермь, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск, Красноярск, Благовещенск, города Поволжского, Южного, Северо-Западного федеральных округов.